fsx: add FIDEDUPERANGE support
authorDarrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Fri, 7 Dec 2018 06:24:20 +0000 (22:24 -0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Dec 2018 14:55:40 +0000 (22:55 +0800)
commite7b6734822aa4ea4986c1576f0414b1174da33c7
tree6fba26a5b67e310a01b7d4007c2da659f2d61a04
parentcff5b96016e8c36573ad01af041967bdd43739e4
fsx: add FIDEDUPERANGE support

Add support for the dedupe range ioctl to fsx.

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
ltp/fsx.c