fsstress: add operation for reading xattrs from files and directories
authorFilipe Manana <fdmanana@suse.com>
Fri, 19 Apr 2019 10:54:22 +0000 (11:54 +0100)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sat, 20 Apr 2019 07:34:22 +0000 (15:34 +0800)
commite9ffa8daec5e23acc29821584acb69a897055fd5
treed0694d8accdef89af5b26306b4c07aee82fc29c2
parentfc4b0a55b9320d5f476fea7cdbf5c41653836830
fsstress: add operation for reading xattrs from files and directories

The previous patch added support for an operation to set xattrs on regular
files and directories, this patch just adds one operation to read (get)
them.

Signed-off-by: Filipe Manana <fdmanana@suse.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
ltp/fsstress.c