xfs/304: don't turn quota accounting off
authorChristoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
Thu, 22 Jul 2021 07:38:30 +0000 (09:38 +0200)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 25 Jul 2021 14:45:17 +0000 (22:45 +0800)
commitea2b89d98a657fd8f54ecf38b4aa0bba9418fde2
tree94d075a6e209d4d1c1f34de4027e0ed49a3824bc
parent6ba125c9cc98a9895bf360a9c6d11c46f37fe5b3
xfs/304: don't turn quota accounting off

The test case tests just as much when just testing turning quota
enforcement off, so switch it to that.  This is in preparation for
removing support to turn quota accounting off.

Signed-off-by: Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
Reviewed-by: Darrick J. Wong <djwong@kernel.org>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/xfs/304