xfs/194: unmount forced v4 fs during cleanup
authorDarrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Thu, 25 Jul 2019 18:04:13 +0000 (11:04 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 28 Jul 2019 12:04:50 +0000 (20:04 +0800)
commitea7ab13c6190fe8b3e32ac735b5a9a682e936196
treecdec20da5e0ae151866435a64fe7bb66c8f24f2e
parent139f9a16307e3b14c157eb20f601fa44282f0352
xfs/194: unmount forced v4 fs during cleanup

Unmount the V4 filesystem we forcibly created to run this test during
test cleanup so that the post-test wrapup checks won't try to remount
the filesystem with different MOUNT_OPTIONS (specifically, the ones
that get screened out by _force_xfsv4_mount_options) and fail.

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/xfs/194