fstests: implement require of multiple overlayfs features
authorAmir Goldstein <amir73il@gmail.com>
Tue, 30 Jan 2018 06:12:18 +0000 (08:12 +0200)
committerEryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Tue, 30 Jan 2018 06:40:08 +0000 (14:40 +0800)
commitea7ad43185ca0af84e2cb18ac22fc734b8df1513
tree6594e288ca60c27f23855be4ee7a0ed7b7709fcd
parent1fa396719e7789c7d5e6c51fb8383b3d2a32fd09
fstests: implement require of multiple overlayfs features

Some overlayfs features must be checked together, because they cannot
be enabled without a dependent feature (e.g. nfs_export and index).

Signed-off-by: Amir Goldstein <amir73il@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
common/overlay
common/rc