xfs/007: unmount after disabling quota
authorChristoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
Thu, 22 Jul 2021 07:38:27 +0000 (09:38 +0200)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 25 Jul 2021 14:44:32 +0000 (22:44 +0800)
commiteae404046837686f1f942e8ec2f11be6ddc61804
tree248e6be2ce1d1a374fb5631e606baf0f6a5ed829
parent6963e2d46129bb996d028bfe0d6bf81ce0d23589
xfs/007: unmount after disabling quota

With the pending patches to remove support for disabling quota
accounting on a mounted file system we need to unmount the
file system first before removing the quota files.

Signed-off-by: Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
Reviewed-by: Darrick J. Wong <djwong@kernel.org>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/xfs/007