generic: add mmap CoW test for unwritten&source extents
authorShiyang Ruan <ruansy.fnst@fujitsu.com>
Tue, 14 Dec 2021 08:19:06 +0000 (16:19 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sat, 25 Dec 2021 13:15:19 +0000 (21:15 +0800)
commiteb4a503060f7d6dfaaf168c14606b4b13f5cf12c
tree577bfb8b4a7430ee3203dfa7d60f25cb08f1e922
parent0d9bd77550bd807baa03f454424005be7a7fe3da
generic: add mmap CoW test for unwritten&source extents

Ensuring that copy on write in mmap mode to the source file when the CoW range
covers unwritten and regular shared blocks.
(MMAP version of generic/289,290)

Signed-off-by: Shiyang Ruan <ruansy.fnst@fujitsu.com>
Reviewed-by: Darrick J. Wong <djwong@kernel.org>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/generic/664 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/generic/664.out [new file with mode: 0644]