generic/449: always fill up the data device
authorDarrick J. Wong <djwong@kernel.org>
Wed, 28 Apr 2021 04:09:12 +0000 (21:09 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 May 2021 15:25:05 +0000 (23:25 +0800)
commiteb8d229ff7dabba02d8745d2955dac4a8d2d8bb4
tree1e918b274cd9c1168c7dce5586c0e0efd1c84a00
parente48c1f054f3fa2930c65432ac97fd69434c7fd99
generic/449: always fill up the data device

This is yet another one of those tests that looks at what happens when
we run out of space for more metadata (in this case, xattrs).  Make sure
that the 256M we write to the file to try to stimulate ENOSPC gets
written to the same place that xfs puts xattr data -- the data device.

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <djwong@kernel.org>
Reviewed-by: Brian Foster <bfoster@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/generic/449