xfstests: install shared libs with +x bits
authorMike Frysinger <vapier@gentoo.org>
Mon, 24 Sep 2012 23:39:38 +0000 (19:39 -0400)
committerBen Myers <bpm@sgi.com>
Wed, 24 Oct 2012 21:57:50 +0000 (16:57 -0500)
commitebc2cf34a710d3f9929f891c8a65b008e157c708
tree6202d6c8e74a6e991e321cbc8eb5c9db4938c4e9
parente3ca126a496be1bc33a9cabc8bef2a35513485cd
xfstests: install shared libs with +x bits

These are shared libs w/executable code, so make sure they have +x bits
set on them.  Some kernels will proactively disallow executable mmaps if
the files lack +x bits.  It's also the right thing to do.

Signed-off-by: Mike Frysinger <vapier@gentoo.org>
Reviewed-by: Ben Myers <bpm@sgi.com>
Signed-off-by: Ben Myers <bpm@sgi.com>
include/buildmacros