check: Fix exit status
authorAndreas Gruenbacher <agruenba@redhat.com>
Sat, 3 Feb 2018 18:57:35 +0000 (19:57 +0100)
committerEryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Mon, 5 Feb 2018 10:00:44 +0000 (18:00 +0800)
commitebfd5ba86ada74bb5d16e502ec8382184d639de2
tree77348d5c6f95931917527a1517aa4551cd70da7e
parent27f7ed634816fb4748bacbf5f00adb21ef10b0cb
check: Fix exit status

Exit with status 1 if there were any failures: using the number of
failed tests as the exit status makes no sense and can easily
overwrap.

In addition, clean up a few minor things.

Signed-off-by: Andreas Gruenbacher <agruenba@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
check