common/casefold: only check for the Casefold flag
authorTheodore Ts'o <tytso@mit.edu>
Mon, 26 Aug 2019 17:50:20 +0000 (13:50 -0400)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 16:19:41 +0000 (00:19 +0800)
commited425ca92367fdbbac741bf9bb85d486929b433c
treec07d8030705b979117cca59c849b9a42256f31b3
parent3312c32e2c6d473cef16581807d6e8efb5b41eb1
common/casefold: only check for the Casefold flag

The _casefold_lsattr_dir function lists all of the file attributes.
As result, tests/generic/556.out has an ext4-specific assumption
that the test directories will have the Extents attribute. That
won't be true for all file systems, and it won't even be true for
ext4 file systems that do not have the extents feature enabled.

Signed-off-by: Theodore Ts'o <tytso@mit.edu>
Reviewed-by: Gabriel Krisman Bertazi <krisman@collabora.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
common/casefold
tests/generic/556.out