xfs/189: skip 'barrier' mount option test on newer kernels
authorDarrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Fri, 5 Oct 2018 00:19:26 +0000 (17:19 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Oct 2018 15:09:32 +0000 (23:09 +0800)
commited9251da1e262d3c26a8f1eb07cad2a3fbd677b9
treea0e81b3f249c19a807c89d9c193de6018a76f809
parenta62490a118449c37a19cfd5370cfbc2e6a792bca
xfs/189: skip 'barrier' mount option test on newer kernels

Starting in Linux 4.19 the 'barrier' and 'nobarrier' mount options were
removed.  If mount complains about a bad option when we remount with
'barrier', just skip the test.

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/xfs/189