xfs/207: explicitly test for xflag character
authorEric Sandeen <sandeen@redhat.com>
Thu, 7 Nov 2019 15:07:26 +0000 (09:07 -0600)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 10 Nov 2019 12:48:08 +0000 (20:48 +0800)
commitedeef98d4f425f26a717d5e91e8fb5fce9d57853
treeba72b32835c9e500cc9d39954ab4b49a22d54cc0
parentfcfa7d242f3dfdf8bb38ce98b2f06c3e480e86ad
xfs/207: explicitly test for xflag character

With a recent change to xfs_io[1], the fsxattr.xflags output line
has added another flag column, so xfs/207 starts failing.

Rather than testing for an exact set of flags, test whether the
specific flag we are interested in is set or unset.

[1] xfs_io/lsattr: expose FS_XFLAG_HASATTR flag

Signed-off-by: Eric Sandeen <sandeen@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Amir Goldstein <amir73il@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Bill O'Donnell <billodo@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/xfs/207
tests/xfs/207.out