xfs/realtime: add _require_no_rtinherit function
authorRichard Wareing <rwareing@fb.com>
Fri, 12 Jan 2018 04:16:18 +0000 (20:16 -0800)
committerEryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Fri, 19 Jan 2018 04:47:03 +0000 (12:47 +0800)
commitee3e00103527fbd0d2eeedd2a8e40f8d36d10c4a
tree6594e54e701556700878c44ef093604661f563cc
parente3c3d46978025aa9581beb4ae9955fef5483d862
xfs/realtime: add _require_no_rtinherit function

To better exercise the data path code of realtime subvolumes, we
will set rtinherit=1 during mkfs calls.  For tests which this is not
desired we introduce a _require_no_rtinherit function to opt out of
this behavior.

Signed-off-by: Richard Wareing <rwareing@fb.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
common/rc
tests/generic/250
tests/generic/252
tests/generic/441
tests/xfs/170