common/xfs: Fix _require_scratch_xfs_shrink bug
authorYang Xu <xuyang2018.jy@fujitsu.com>
Fri, 28 May 2021 09:41:10 +0000 (17:41 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 30 May 2021 11:48:55 +0000 (19:48 +0800)
commitee7383c5f54c8408ef941fc82a07fb1b8fe0afee
treecdf9b176660163aa680500095838b1e6db0223f4
parent9bc323f334b64a7ad6888de9816b88fb0f4f78ea
common/xfs: Fix _require_scratch_xfs_shrink bug

Since local declaration can't pass function return value, this
helper never detects whether kernel or xfsprogs supports xfs shrink
feature successfully. Fit it by separating declaration and
assignment of local variables.

Signed-off-by: Yang Xu <xuyang2018.jy@fujitsu.com>
Reviewed-by: Gao Xiang <hsiangkao@linux.alibaba.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
common/xfs