generic/095, generic/247: unmount correct devices
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers@google.com>
Thu, 6 Jul 2017 05:31:36 +0000 (22:31 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Thu, 6 Jul 2017 05:39:14 +0000 (13:39 +0800)
commiteeea532122f80fd0d556562251b1eac1cd05042a
tree8776b02934900214a1ae7f064b14b50ddf589609
parentc7169fada68c21f27ec5338a434bc3b317086d49
generic/095, generic/247: unmount correct devices

In commit d55123c080cb ("generic/247: filter out expected XFS warnings
for mixed mmap/direct I/O"), _scratch_unmount was removed from
generic/095 and added to generic/247.  But actually generic/095 *should*
be unmounting SCRATCH_DEV; and generic/247 should be unmounting
TEST_DEV, not SCRATCH_DEV, since it doesn't use a scratch device (it was
failing if SCRATCH_DEV was not defined).  Fix it.

[eguan: the original bug was introduced by me not Brian, as I
removed _scratch_unmount from wrong test]

Signed-off-by: Eric Biggers <ebiggers@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
tests/generic/095
tests/generic/247