generic: add mmap CoW test for delalloc&destination extents
authorShiyang Ruan <ruansy.fnst@fujitsu.com>
Tue, 14 Dec 2021 08:19:03 +0000 (16:19 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sat, 25 Dec 2021 13:08:50 +0000 (21:08 +0800)
commitef91f0027bd080444183db35058b29657fab9f2d
treea78aa6d0aca578cb5b5211c9ab870cdb891877aa
parentac3fcc16d29886663e11da04533cb49d764b5b24
generic: add mmap CoW test for delalloc&destination extents

Ensuring that copy on write in mmap mode works when the CoW range
originally covers multiple extents, some delalloc, some not. (MMAP
version of generic/195,194)

Signed-off-by: Shiyang Ruan <ruansy.fnst@fujitsu.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/generic/661 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/generic/661.out [new file with mode: 0644]