btrfs: redirect device replace output to $seqres.full
authorJosef Bacik <josef@toxicpanda.com>
Mon, 22 Nov 2021 14:53:41 +0000 (09:53 -0500)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 28 Nov 2021 14:36:22 +0000 (22:36 +0800)
commitefffdefa4a1374142e36ba41f58b87dee732912c
treeb7f57f23422998cdfdd3e495dbca6812fe32fc72
parent6085f8144c2439cba55cbb31882c3122ea4fe7c6
btrfs: redirect device replace output to $seqres.full

The btrfs utils are printing a status message about TRIM'ing device on
replace and this is throwing off the golden output, redirect stdout from
'device replace start' to $seqres.full so we don't get false negatives.

Signed-off-by: Josef Bacik <josef@toxicpanda.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/btrfs/176
tests/btrfs/223