generic/553[4]: correct kernel fix commit
authorYang Xu <xuyang2018.jy@cn.fujitsu.com>
Wed, 10 Jul 2019 11:35:22 +0000 (19:35 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 07:16:47 +0000 (15:16 +0800)
commitf036a4da857c850a83810cac892f6df387dfb582
treeb06ef51043cece15011cfd00c9f7f7df985261bf
parent7d059370d24a606227a6f1e96f30f2f334e0dcc5
generic/553[4]: correct kernel fix commit

commit 96e6e8f4a68d ("vfs: add missing checks to copy_file_range")
adds checks for immutablefile and swapfile instead of commit a31713517d
("vfs: introduce generic_file_rw_checks()").

Signed-off-by: Yang Xu <xuyang2018.jy@cn.fujitsu.com>
Reviewed-by: Amir Goldstein <amir73il@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/generic/553
tests/generic/554