generic/131: Clean up pid variables
authorIra Weiny <ira.weiny@intel.com>
Mon, 23 Sep 2019 17:53:27 +0000 (10:53 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 13 Oct 2019 11:02:53 +0000 (19:02 +0800)
commitf10a6b4a4e263d3233913880e5188b5a84ae6cff
treea3fa5a3aa1096ac9c165d61665d019e0dadcec9f
parent8deddd16f4d3769304766cbdbdc3350063c1e541
generic/131: Clean up pid variables

Change the name of the variables to reflect the client vs server.  This
will help in future patches.

Reviewed-by: Jeff Layton <jlayton@kernel.org>
Signed-off-by: Ira Weiny <ira.weiny@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/generic/131