xfs: make sure xfs_db/xfs_quota commands are documented
authorDarrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Wed, 4 Mar 2020 02:46:47 +0000 (18:46 -0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 Mar 2020 15:44:44 +0000 (23:44 +0800)
commitf10e08998747a80e5c85c154b9b464275981b5ff
tree299d834eeecd7f8c81cb1cfe30c09b3c21d2d7e3
parent2eff3870a7bf3804ca0c4a532b92bf0b804f9a5a
xfs: make sure xfs_db/xfs_quota commands are documented

Make sure all the xfs_db/xfs_quota commands are documented.

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Zorro Lang <zlang@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/xfs/514 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/xfs/514.out [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/xfs/515 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/xfs/515.out [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/xfs/group