fstests: strip quotes from "$XFS_IO_PROG" call sites
authorAmir Goldstein <amir73il@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Oct 2016 07:23:33 +0000 (10:23 +0300)
committerEryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Thu, 20 Oct 2016 14:20:28 +0000 (22:20 +0800)
commitf182653c6bffd22c08cd3bf7ff1d8132bc43813d
treed5a2b060521a6e40940ed9f40b6f3e95294d6386
parent3fcfdba403c1a5f2f556e8f78c06040696b8dde1
fstests: strip quotes from "$XFS_IO_PROG" call sites

The value of "$XFS_IO_PROG" may contain extra flags after the
binary path (e.g. -F), so it is wrong to use the variable inside
quotes in xfs_io execution call sites.

This bug surfaced while testing the new xfs_io -i flag.

Signed-off-by: Amir Goldstein <amir73il@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
common/rc
common/reflink
tests/generic/176
tests/xfs/328