fstests: canonicalize mount points on every config section
authorAmir Goldstein <amir73il@gmail.com>
Tue, 28 Feb 2017 12:18:30 +0000 (14:18 +0200)
committerEryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Wed, 1 Mar 2017 10:35:09 +0000 (18:35 +0800)
commitf20654ac4a74b29ae7d1fcbe2de1850156ffcf03
treea9c1c97315832403fd8ac844cd90268b391576dc
parent5e33bfcf232ec7e60a5403970d4ca202f078c267
fstests: canonicalize mount points on every config section

Create helper _canonicalize_mountpoint() to check and canonicalize
a mount point path.
Use helper to canonicalize TEST_DIR and SCRATCH_MNT after parse
of every config section.

This is needed for overlay base fs mount.

Signed-off-by: Amir Goldstein <amir73il@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
common/config