generic/388: use TIME_FACTOR to scale test duration
authorDarrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Wed, 29 Nov 2017 01:09:04 +0000 (17:09 -0800)
committerEryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Fri, 1 Dec 2017 08:50:53 +0000 (16:50 +0800)
commitf210cedc001535bbc466922adfb3fe27c6cabe38
tree64a69e5b4280650ce8a46369f45316919f3ad253
parentd0bbfca132b38d3da945dd070e830d66c23a9ff6
generic/388: use TIME_FACTOR to scale test duration

Use TIME_FACTOR to increase the amount of time we spend testing log
shutdown recovery.

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
tests/generic/388