fsx: add IO_URING test
authorZorro Lang <zlang@redhat.com>
Fri, 11 Sep 2020 07:15:55 +0000 (15:15 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 27 Sep 2020 09:31:25 +0000 (17:31 +0800)
commitf27875f089655ec1c635a5f4b59ecb6e18827f53
tree3e7f23f03fdf39007aa3c07d54b578a29aefd539
parent5fbda8d1837527555957775c5cf5c300257a98e8
fsx: add IO_URING test

New IO_URING test for fsx, use -U option to enable IO_URING test.

Signed-off-by: Zorro Lang <zlang@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Brian Foster <bfoster@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
ltp/fsx.c