xfs/122: update for 5.16 typedef removal
authorDarrick J. Wong <djwong@kernel.org>
Tue, 23 Nov 2021 19:58:06 +0000 (11:58 -0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 28 Nov 2021 14:16:24 +0000 (22:16 +0800)
commitf2976706bb84573b856ba2d9875bae6152246510
tree5e0fb8383b7afe1bc2e5f3cbf9f092ac901a06cc
parente4746f0dcd1ef26f42909cd4e5b89413954bebc6
xfs/122: update for 5.16 typedef removal

In 5.16 we removed the xfs_dsb, xfs_dqblk, and xfs_dinode typedefs,
which means that we need to list the non-typedef struct definitions
explictly in the golden output for this test.

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <djwong@kernel.org>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/xfs/122.out