ext4: Ext4 online resize with bigalloc tests.
authorharshads <harshads@google.com>
Wed, 24 Jan 2018 22:58:12 +0000 (14:58 -0800)
committerEryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Thu, 25 Jan 2018 04:55:22 +0000 (12:55 +0800)
commitf2afd6331d2f0c3014072390d1a440abdd0a7103
tree84b0d3026a71b2c81ab1a12501c5a4b7b86d8b06
parent6fd4ec6c1a5c400d98320d597e120d2ac69c0faf
ext4: Ext4 online resize with bigalloc tests.

Add tests to verify Ext4 online resizing feature with bigalloc
feature enabled. We test various resizing scenarios with different
cluster sizes.

Signed-off-by: Harshad Shirwadkar <harshads@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
tests/ext4/032 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/ext4/032.out [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/ext4/group