fsx: add copy_file_range support
authorDarrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Fri, 7 Dec 2018 06:24:33 +0000 (22:24 -0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Dec 2018 14:55:53 +0000 (22:55 +0800)
commitf2c8acbf97a15d29924ad4d771cf607d55773c40
tree6456b8e5d1fc26709a86b3e90ff955259597ebc4
parent50fa944e89be374a88d9f8fd8f05d174b6a1cb90
fsx: add copy_file_range support

Add support for the copy_file_range system call to fsx.

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
[dchinner: copy_file_range() needs to obey read/write constraints
otherwise is blows up when direct IO is used]
Signed-off-by: Dave Chinner <dchinner@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
ltp/fsx.c