xfs: regression tests for reflink quota bugs
authorDarrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Wed, 7 Feb 2018 21:19:38 +0000 (13:19 -0800)
committerEryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Thu, 8 Feb 2018 17:14:07 +0000 (01:14 +0800)
commitf2d7e7573b34996d6516c4e9a61ab63b547ac65c
tree4e16ebc570aef4a2f47bdac7efb67d1680ec6b17
parent60ba1274f5d79b41cd80586696c4a07840e95869
xfs: regression tests for reflink quota bugs

Add three tests to look for quota bugs in xfs reflink. The first
test looks for problems when we have speculative cow reservations in
memory, we chown the file, but the reservations don't move to the
new owner.  The second test checks that we remembered to dqattach
the inodes before performing reflink operations. The third is a
stress test for reflink quota handling near enospc and helped us to
find a directio cow write corruption bug when free space is
fragmented.

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
tests/xfs/440 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/xfs/440.out [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/xfs/441 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/xfs/441.out [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/xfs/442 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/xfs/442.out [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/xfs/group