fsstress: allow operations to use either a directory or subvol
authorJosef Bacik <josef@toxicpanda.com>
Thu, 14 Nov 2019 15:58:36 +0000 (10:58 -0500)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 29 Dec 2019 16:09:08 +0000 (00:09 +0800)
commitf2e567ab172c874c4c6c4f09838b9122b84aa9a4
tree548d4ab2bf134f53fc70d71509a57ddf54027f69
parentfd08309295736dce34d7f354f01d168f19afe321
fsstress: allow operations to use either a directory or subvol

Most operations are just looking for a base directory to generate a file
in, they don't actually need a directory specifically.  Add FT_ANYDIR to
cover both directories and subvolumes, and then use this in all the
places where it makes sense.

Signed-off-by: Josef Bacik <josef@toxicpanda.com>
Reviewed-by: Filipe Manana <fdmanana@suse.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
ltp/fsstress.c