xfs/529: Execute chown on an existing directory entry
authorChandan Babu R <chandanrlinux@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Apr 2021 02:49:39 +0000 (08:19 +0530)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 11 Apr 2021 08:36:22 +0000 (16:36 +0800)
commitf3172bbedcf31d7685098b15407516b82ebad30e
tree3643b5226a7a8b5ceb0809e8d9cc78a3d3172d4f
parent70b22758a8876be022a5eedcea0f3127a19cd516
xfs/529: Execute chown on an existing directory entry

chown command is being executed on $testfile which is actually
deleted just before the execution of quota inode extent count
overflow test. Hence the test was not getting exercised at all.

This commit fixes the bug by using $fillerdir as the target of chown
command.

Signed-off-by: Chandan Babu R <chandanrlinux@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/xfs/529