idmapped-mounts: split out run_test() function
authorChristian Brauner <christian.brauner@ubuntu.com>
Fri, 7 May 2021 15:00:56 +0000 (17:00 +0200)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 23 May 2021 15:10:20 +0000 (23:10 +0800)
commitf360daadb2009b3c7a0624b8f0c81e59cf48fadc
treed7c353109151dfbcdcee4e56ac846c618bf40a54
parente9d1379646d98318788fb4506ce66996f2706f37
idmapped-mounts: split out run_test() function

to make it easier to run subsets of tests.

Cc: fstests@vger.kernel.org
Signed-off-by: Christian Brauner <christian.brauner@ubuntu.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
src/idmapped-mounts/idmapped-mounts.c