fstests: many dangerous+auto tests are not dangerous anymore
authorDave Chinner <dchinner@redhat.com>
Sun, 6 May 2018 23:05:35 +0000 (09:05 +1000)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Fri, 11 May 2018 01:36:26 +0000 (09:36 +0800)
commitf3851ad630ba0316acf90fc48e995ee1eb44e45e
tree07d29ca6f3799f33a679e3fe8cab03e80fb7200e
parent46199319f61f02a48d2a2f4d0e85de8c167733c2
fstests: many dangerous+auto tests are not dangerous anymore

There are a bunch of tests that are run by the auto group that are
marked dangerous. This was done because the test exercised a crash
or other fatal error that has since been fixed. Remove the dangerous
tag from the auto tests that pass on a 4.17-rc3 kernel as they are
not dangerous anymore.

Signed-Off-By: Dave Chinner <dchinner@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/generic/group
tests/xfs/group