xfs/327: fix inode reflink flag checking
authorDarrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Tue, 27 Oct 2020 19:02:02 +0000 (12:02 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 Nov 2020 09:22:10 +0000 (17:22 +0800)
commitf3d639b1cc72029a07ceb488c523daa278dfff4c
tree4d299d7265dad0184b45df043ebc9d3d72c9f5ab
parentb951bb5cef511eb49cf2ec846ddb63259f106555
xfs/327: fix inode reflink flag checking

This is a regression test that tried to make sure that repair correctly
clears the XFS inode reflink flag when it detects files that do not
share any blocks.  However, it does this checking by looking at the
(online) lsattr output.  This worked fine during development when we
exposed the reflink state via the stat ioctls, but that has long since
been removed.  Now the only way to check is via xfs_db, so switch it to
use that.

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/xfs/327
tests/xfs/327.out