generic/563: fix the wrong case number in golden image
authorZorro Lang <zlang@redhat.com>
Thu, 14 Nov 2019 14:01:38 +0000 (22:01 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 24 Nov 2019 16:04:42 +0000 (00:04 +0800)
commitf3e465ae91367030ce6fcc3a9d7ca2ec7a5e0a52
tree0c445d298f204d795e39c2cbf1212e2da0e781cf
parentacb2ba78a37809abcfed5037eec35ebf90b28bb7
generic/563: fix the wrong case number in golden image

The first line of generic/563.out is wrong, the number should be
563, not 011. This mismatch will always cause testing fail.

Signed-off-by: Zorro Lang <zlang@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/generic/563.out