generic/493: add missing dedupe group
authorChao Yu <yuchao0@huawei.com>
Fri, 27 Sep 2019 10:08:10 +0000 (18:08 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sat, 5 Oct 2019 16:02:13 +0000 (00:02 +0800)
commitf45d9b2fecd1c7768c16b73ae23dd278b813c4b7
tree2673fae2108ecc90f5617408ac8ce747fd72c68f
parentdb8feee94964c23742ce503986531f58e35a5ea7
generic/493: add missing dedupe group

We missed to add the dedupe group, fix it.

Signed-off-by: Chao Yu <yuchao0@huawei.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/generic/group