generic/452: Fix the wrong commit id
authorXiao Yang <yangx.jy@cn.fujitsu.com>
Wed, 29 Jul 2020 05:17:01 +0000 (13:17 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Aug 2020 16:34:50 +0000 (00:34 +0800)
commitf4a1c15b58de009e93ac2dcd7122eaed8b4212bc
treec14d643b8c994034545853e3e22288eb0011912d
parent3c9b1fe59ebd00f7865c87fd9bc2115e542d4ddb
generic/452: Fix the wrong commit id

The mentioned commit 42d4a99b09cb doesn't exist so use the correct one.

Signed-off-by: Xiao Yang <yangx.jy@cn.fujitsu.com>
Reviewed-by: Ira Weiny <ira.weiny@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/generic/452