fsstress: get rid of attr_list
authorDarrick J. Wong <djwong@kernel.org>
Tue, 9 Mar 2021 04:39:34 +0000 (20:39 -0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Mar 2021 13:24:10 +0000 (21:24 +0800)
commitf5c3de7d2f4cc99a9beef53a1468051b24c42ca0
tree69f0d2249159ea704a3529e4e02ddd5b00de2c63
parentc532a65528c5e03729798b5750b766e026b4bcf4
fsstress: get rid of attr_list

attr_list is deprecated, so just call llistxattr directly.  This is a
bit involved, since attr_remove_f was highly dependent on libattr
structures.  Note that attr_list uses llistxattr internally and
llistxattr is limited to XATTR_LIST_MAX, so this doesn't result in any
loss of functionality.

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <djwong@kernel.org>
Reviewed-by: Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
ltp/fsstress.c