lib/: spdx license conversion
authorDave Chinner <dchinner@redhat.com>
Wed, 20 Jun 2018 02:04:14 +0000 (12:04 +1000)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 Jun 2018 02:38:00 +0000 (10:38 +0800)
commitf65752b73e994ab93a04636c83ca3e518049ba49
tree3012025a00e272c3760787caf29341e284fd5ed9
parentfa993e51300f8f11c837eb6dc0c7a0229d3c541e
lib/: spdx license conversion

Scripted like all the others, manually added tags to
Makefile, touchups required for random.c

Signed-off-by: Dave Chinner <dchinner@redhat.com>
14 files changed:
lib/Makefile
lib/dataascii.c
lib/databin.c
lib/datapid.c
lib/file_lock.c
lib/forker.c
lib/open_flags.c
lib/pattern.c
lib/random.c
lib/random_range.c
lib/str_to_bytes.c
lib/string_to_tokens.c
lib/tlibio.c
lib/write_log.c