generic/201: fix the description
authorShiyang Ruan <ruansy.fnst@fujitsu.com>
Sat, 30 Oct 2021 08:34:33 +0000 (16:34 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 31 Oct 2021 15:04:42 +0000 (23:04 +0800)
commitf67dd9d11c536a910e2ea2490048dc1cd37536ff
treef75abe09b793a5e0e692ad90d30d2cacef4b78c3
parentdb71335ef63f0105ae95745268621f602639ff14
generic/201: fix the description

This case is test for 'unlink', and there is no umount operation here.

Signed-off-by: Shiyang Ruan <ruansy.fnst@fujitsu.com>
Reviewed-by: Darrick J. Wong <djwong@kernel.org>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/generic/201
tests/generic/201.out