overlay: associate tests to copyup group
authorAmir Goldstein <amir73il@gmail.com>
Mon, 12 Dec 2016 09:32:12 +0000 (11:32 +0200)
committerEryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Tue, 13 Dec 2016 06:28:40 +0000 (14:28 +0800)
commitf69c41e5df58d0487258228366f17001a6d0f3a8
tree8062ceddcf0f79cd3d0ae2b57ca56e1a3c15e50f
parentfa8ec339e6cfc3784dc86c047ef49cb3713a8d2b
overlay: associate tests to copyup group

Tests 016 and 013 both test behavior of concurrent
file access during copy up (truncate+exec and read+write).

Associate those tests to the copyup group.

Signed-off-by: Amir Goldstein <amir73il@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
tests/overlay/group