common/quota: adapt _require_prjquota() for f2fs
authorChao Yu <yuchao0@huawei.com>
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 09:26:53 +0000 (17:26 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sat, 6 Oct 2018 09:36:59 +0000 (17:36 +0800)
commitf6abb65ebceee2cc54de52d24d72de884299256d
tree260ce6e857c8c93e93a55ebbbfbcf641963b55d5
parent84cbe4d0dddb6745d7bcbc98b1a48ba2d6e9cc37
common/quota: adapt _require_prjquota() for f2fs

In _require_prjquota(), let's check project quota support as below
for f2fs:

- For image support, check 'project_quota' on enabled feature list
  of specified device.
- For kernel support, check /sys/fs/f2fs/features/project_quota
  sysfs entry status.

Signed-off-by: Chao Yu <yuchao0@huawei.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
common/quota