xfs/24[356]: checking cow fork bmap requires CONFIG_XFS_DEBUG=y
authorDarrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Wed, 24 Jan 2018 23:53:41 +0000 (15:53 -0800)
committerEryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Thu, 25 Jan 2018 08:12:35 +0000 (16:12 +0800)
commitf6c3b373bb53aba16002a823b7e6fe36e63c0f3b
tree65c0038b83ec5e3c488ef8c531188d214746ea46
parent9385d3a90113d3af6315ddf41be5f8fe6ee0fb30
xfs/24[356]: checking cow fork bmap requires CONFIG_XFS_DEBUG=y

These tests requires XFS debugging functionality, so test for that.

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
tests/xfs/243
tests/xfs/245
tests/xfs/246