xfs/096: filter out the "Discarding..." output
authorZorro Lang <zlang@redhat.com>
Tue, 9 Jun 2020 08:24:42 +0000 (16:24 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 21 Jun 2020 14:21:30 +0000 (22:21 +0800)
commitf6da66ec96fe6804989c459d43258ab0d6a7c2db
tree003d5f8f00f86d3490acf10d22fbe041c3533041
parent8e1388f521963aca6c4116d3d325e86d3cb67a7b
xfs/096: filter out the "Discarding..." output

Latest xfsprogs mkfs.xfs prints "Discarding blocks...Done" if the
disk supports the trim. That breaks the golden image, cause
unexpected failure, so filter out it.

Signed-off-by: Zorro Lang <zlang@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/xfs/096