xfs: project quota ineritance flag test
authorZorro Lang <zlang@redhat.com>
Wed, 19 Jun 2019 10:10:47 +0000 (18:10 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Fri, 28 Jun 2019 06:53:35 +0000 (14:53 +0800)
commitf769a923f576df2d19faf731ee521ea9afe977ce
tree509cdd40468bda958c0b5b7ad232c9ad541258f5
parent2effc0975a1f43223cce182db19a2d60eb7893c6
xfs: project quota ineritance flag test

This case is used to cover xfsprogs bug fixed by commit b136f48b19a5
("xfs_quota: fix false error reporting of project inheritance flag
is not set") at first. Then test more behavior when project
ineritance flag is set or removed.

Signed-off-by: Zorro Lang <zlang@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/xfs/508 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/xfs/508.out [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/xfs/group