common/encrypt: support verifying ciphertext of v2 encryption policies
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers@google.com>
Tue, 15 Oct 2019 18:16:38 +0000 (11:16 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sat, 26 Oct 2019 15:28:40 +0000 (23:28 +0800)
commitf78b6daf26f6618f67d7ba6029695158904ea557
treec38d3c7909f79439c7b63494ecb02520354343b8
parent72af926020a70f94f695878a5790b308cab78782
common/encrypt: support verifying ciphertext of v2 encryption policies

Update _verify_ciphertext_for_encryption_policy() to support v2
encryption policies.

This also required adding HKDF-SHA512 support to fscrypt-crypt-util.

Signed-off-by: Eric Biggers <ebiggers@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
common/encrypt
src/fscrypt-crypt-util.c