common/repair: filter unknown block state properly
authorZorro Lang <zlang@redhat.com>
Tue, 27 Oct 2020 04:26:52 +0000 (12:26 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Thu, 29 Oct 2020 06:31:56 +0000 (14:31 +0800)
commitf81829d98ca672a87e9ac3dbd747d0046a0ff5ca
tree824a5144fef90dfb063bd00505bb8ac646967268
parent31f6949f385aad3aa3f1f68c8b03fa0ab3469e69
common/repair: filter unknown block state properly

xfsprogs 32e11be9 ("xfs_repair: complain about extents in unknown
state") changed the xfs_repair output format as below:

  - _("unknown block state, ag %d, block %d\n"),
  -         i, j);
  + _("unknown block state, ag %d, blocks %u-%u\n"),
  +         i, j, j + blen - 1);

It replaces "block" with "blocks". That cause xfs/030 fails. So use
proper regex to filter the 'old' and 'new' output format both.

Signed-off-by: Zorro Lang <zlang@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
common/repair