btrfs/173: Adjust compress file check
authorNikolay Borisov <nborisov@suse.com>
Mon, 17 Aug 2020 10:37:17 +0000 (13:37 +0300)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 Sep 2020 15:37:39 +0000 (23:37 +0800)
commitf8b84ddfa5af52d495df65104324c314df4a6873
treeb5e678c45d25f9e1d09607df4d535fa36899b6ea
parent43d4800333ec7bcc3ba47628ace2db84cbff2e9d
btrfs/173: Adjust compress file check

Following kernel commit "btrfs: add missing check for nocow and
compression inode flags" the enforcement of "can't set +c on a +C" file
has been moved to the ioctl code. Modify the test to account for this.

Signed-off-by: Nikolay Borisov <nborisov@suse.com>
Reviewed-by: Anand Jain <anand.jain@oracle.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/btrfs/173
tests/btrfs/173.out