common: UDF does not support journalling
authorJan Kara <jack@suse.cz>
Wed, 14 Jun 2017 07:19:21 +0000 (09:19 +0200)
committerEryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Wed, 14 Jun 2017 07:27:17 +0000 (15:27 +0800)
commitfabaef26ad596b48d4df3a5c821da2f291b4d69d
tree962d7a82f51d74bd14a5caed0f7a32d6f0b5656a
parent0a2d8332195abc8520d2e553bda01fdf6587c9bb
common: UDF does not support journalling

UDF does not support journalling. Make the appropriate feature test fail
for it.

Signed-off-by: Jan Kara <jack@suse.cz>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
common/rc