overlay/018: Add constant d_ino test
authorChandan Rajendra <chandan@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Sat, 18 Nov 2017 05:58:03 +0000 (11:28 +0530)
committerEryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Mon, 20 Nov 2017 07:45:47 +0000 (15:45 +0800)
commitfac0e790c810c51f8e9833d86b009d6ba77f075c
treeca83ab4532281fa39c24459c1bb60d2d446b3b49
parent0d846837435a5bf94303d801767ea707e8addf5d
overlay/018: Add constant d_ino test

Constant d_ino for hardlinks is possible only when "index" config
feature/mount option is enabled.

Signed-off-by: Chandan Rajendra <chandan@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Reviewed-by: Amir Goldstein <amir73il@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
tests/overlay/018